Industrial Texture hole

Post any bugs here that you experience with running GRIP.

Please USE OUR BUG REPORTING TEMPLATE, or your thread might be reformatted or removed.
User avatar
Falkerz
Early Supporter 4
Early Supporter 4
Posts: 187
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:26 pm
Location: UK

Industrial Texture hole

Postby Falkerz » Sat Dec 26, 2015 7:37 pm

Pretty straightforward, there's a car sized gap in the rock that shouldn't be there, and it's great for getting stuck in.

Which version of Grip were you using :
1.0.4

When does this happen : Racing

On which track did it happen : Industrial

On which speed did that happen (if related to physics) : N/A

How often does this happen : ALWAYS

How to replicate the steps (if reproducible) : Drive into the hole

More details : It's a hole. In the fabric of the world. Perhaps I should call a doctor?

Your specs : viewtopic.php?f=19&t=662

Any screenshot, or link to a video showing the bug :

Image

Image
"Tired are we, the few who battle endlessly, against the never ceasing sound, of inevitability..."

User avatar
Chris_CE
Grip Developer
Grip Developer
Posts: 2175
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Industrial Texture hole

Postby Chris_CE » Sun Dec 27, 2015 12:14 pm

Right. I'll fix that immediately. Thanks
Game Director
GRIP


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron