[LOGGED] 1.0.4 Wrong reset Point

Post any bugs here that you experience with running GRIP.

Please USE OUR BUG REPORTING TEMPLATE, or your thread might be reformatted or removed.
User avatar
ristridi
Early Supporter 3
Early Supporter 3
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 4:58 am
Location: Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

[LOGGED] 1.0.4 Wrong reset Point

Postby ristridi » Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:13 pm

Summary of the bug : Wrong reset point after crash

Which version of Grip were you using :
1.0.4

When does this happen : (after launching the game, in the menu, while racing, ...) while racing

On which track did it happen : (Industrial, Playground, ...) Figure 8

On which speed did that happen (if related to physics) : (Low, Medium, High) High

How often does this happen : (Always, very often, occasionally, could not make it happen again) Once

How to replicate the steps (if reproducible) : crash as seen in the video

More details :

Your specs :

Any screenshot, or link to a video showing the bug :
https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=6 ... ideo%2cmp4

User avatar
Chris_CE
Grip Developer
Grip Developer
Posts: 2175
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:44 pm
Contact:

Re: 1.0.4 Wrong reset Point

Postby Chris_CE » Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:55 am

Thanks for the report. Logged
Game Director
GRIP


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron