I think we're being watched...

Discuss everything else not related to Grip here, except politics/religion. Those threads will be closed.

Read the rules first if you're unsure if you should post something. For instance, no porn or links to porn. You can get your jollies off at a million other sites.
User avatar
Broscar
Early Supporter 6
Early Supporter 6
Posts: 641
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 2:35 pm
Location: ur mom #shrekt
Contact:

I think we're being watched...

Postby Broscar » Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:15 pm

What's that?! That there up on that hill
Is that a sni-scope

playabot
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:10 am

Re: I think we're being watched...

Postby playabot » Sat Aug 12, 2017 5:13 am

don't do it man! nooooooooooooo

:)

User avatar
Chris_CE
Grip Developer
Grip Developer
Posts: 2157
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:44 pm
Contact:

Re: I think we're being watched...

Postby Chris_CE » Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:51 am

lawl
Game Director
GRIP

User avatar
Falkerz
Early Supporter 4
Early Supporter 4
Posts: 187
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:26 pm
Location: UK

Re: I think we're being watched...

Postby Falkerz » Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:46 am

I love everything about this. Who needs responsive web design with fancy ass scrolling elements when you have SNIPER SCOPE CURSOR
"Tired are we, the few who battle endlessly, against the never ceasing sound, of inevitability..."

User avatar
DriftRacer14
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 2:14 am
Location: South Bend, IN

Re: I think we're being watched...

Postby DriftRacer14 » Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:21 pm

OMG YEEESSS XD
OK, tell it to me straight... in Rollcage Stage II... was Winter Wonderland II even possible to Gold Medal...? :cry:

Retreating is Running Away. Falling Back, however, is simply Advancing in a Different Direction.


Return to “Off Topic - No Politics or Religion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron